College Board

S/N Name Position
1 Most Rev. Professor Godfrey I. Onah Pro Chancellor and Chairman
2 Professor Luke O. Anike Vice Chancellor ESUT
3 Professor Anthony I. Ugochukwu Provost ESUCOM
4 Mr. Leanard O. Khama Registrar ESUT
5 Mr. Ikenna Edwin Ezeugwu Bursar. ESUT
6 Engr. Innocent Akuwe Rep of Gov. Council in Esucom Board
7 Prof. F. O. Ezugwu Dean Faculty of Clinical Medicine
8 Prof C.I.P Anibeze Dean, Faculty of Basic Medical Sec, ESUT
9 Professor Uche Eze Commissioner for Education Eungu State
10 Dr. Sam Ngwu Commissioner for Health, Eungu State
11 Dr. G.E Njeze CMD ESUT Teaching Hospital
12 Dr (Mrs) S. U Arinze Onyia Rep of Academic Staff Assembly
13 Mr. Magnus Ugwoke Deputy Bursar ESUCOM
14 Mr. F. E. Ozioko College Secretary ESUCOM

Latest news

Wednesday, 28th September
Invitation to ESUCOM Public Lecture

On behalf of the Vice-Chancellor, the Provost, the Deans and the en ... Read more

Wednesday, 10th August
Faculty Seminar

A seminar on STEM CELL RESEARCH FOR THERAPEUTICS will hold at the A ... Read more

Wednesday, 15th June
Prof. A.U Nweze Delivers ESUT 22nd Inaugural Lecture

A perfect combination of eloquence, humor and erudition characteriz ... Read more

Wednesday, 15th June
Faculty of Clinical Medicine gets new Dean

On 25th April 2016, Prof. Frank Ezugwu was elected by the Faculty B ... Read more

Thursday, 17th March
Prof. Anibeze emerges SECAN President

Prof. Chike Anibeze has been elected the National President of the ... Read more